2017-2021 Term

Home » Municipal Information » 2017-2021 Term

The following candidates have been elected by acclamation in August 2017 and will serve a 4 year term for the Village:


Richard Martin –  Mayor

Ann Morrison – Deputy Mayor

Brian Purnell – Councillor

In 2020 as part of Municipal Affairs Municipal Accountability Program Sunset Point was randomly selected for a review. The results of the review can be found here.