Sunset Point

2017 Election

Congratulations to the new Council of the Summer Village of Sunset Point:

Ann Morrison Mayor

Richard Martin Deputy Mayor

Brian Purnell Councillor


Message from 2017:

The Village would like to congratulate all of Council in the 2017 election; in addition, the Village would like to extend a warm welcome to new Council member Brian Purnell. We look forward to working with Councillor Purnell in the future. 

We would also like to send a big thank you to Deputy Mayor Betty Forfylow for her many years of service and dedication to the Summer Village. She will be missed.



last edited: Tuesday, April 10, 2018